sportkmfk.blogg.se

Overkill 3 - 2015 pc req
Overkill 3 - 2015 pc req













overkill 3 - 2015 pc req overkill 3 - 2015 pc req

I dont really think any laptop will cut it (although I am a pretty heavy PS user.) My laptop was a Razer Blade gaming laptop with i7, 2gb video card and 1.5TB of SSDs but only 8gb of ram. I upgraded my computer when I got the A7rii for exactly the reason you mention. Get decent monitor - 4K 27" IPS LED recommended (Dell has one for ~500). Samsung Pro seems to be fastest (but not cheapest), and Crucial seems to be cheapest.

overkill 3 - 2015 pc req

Hard disk - get regular and/or external USB 1-8TB for storage and backups and internal SSD 500GB (480) for OS and temp storage of RAWs (while you process them). But if you use offline Photoshop or similar software - they like RAM, the more the merrier. RAM - 8GB is enough for basic RAW processing. GF750Ti or higher with 4K support recommended. Check newegg for cards in 150-200 range to get the idea. Get non-kit cooler.Īlso get decent video card - although not sure which kind is best supported for GPU acceleration. Get i7 class CPU - it has hyperthreading which is beneficial. My suggestion - make DIY desktop PC - there are plenty of guides. I'm going to disappoint you from the get-go - don't use laptops if you are after performance.















Overkill 3 - 2015 pc req