sportkmfk.blogg.se

Watch passion of the christ online hds subtitles
Watch passion of the christ online hds subtitles







watch passion of the christ online hds subtitles

As a Believer, it was something I needed to see to remind me of what this God-in the flesh human voluntarily went through. I felt the same way, just stunned at what I had witnessed. I thought that was probably exaggerated, but it wasn't. I heard that people were so stunned they couldn't speak for about a half hour after coming out of the theaters. However, the overall effect is that there isn't anything sanitized in this film it's an according-to-the-Book account and after you see this on film, it shakes you up. Jesus' face was beaten to a pulp and "unrecognizable" so keep that in mind if you think the film overdid the beatings.

watch passion of the christ online hds subtitles

GOOD - Kudos for someone finally presenting an accurate account of Christ's sufferings, as gruesome and horrible as they were, although, if you read the Gospel accounts in the Bible, it was even worse than shown on this film. With so many other reviewers by now, I'll make my points as brief as possible. I can't believe I didn't write a review after seeing this, but I must have incorrectly presumed I did.









Watch passion of the christ online hds subtitles